Law and Criminology

Provides access to case law and other information.

Provides access to primary materials and other resources for all aspects of international law.

Provides access to European Union legislation, case law and the Official Journal.

Official website of the European Union.

Provides access to case law, official texts and other information.

Includes bibliographic references to journal articles and books, reviews and selected chapters dating back to 1951. Its broad coverage includes anthropology, economics, political science and sociology, and is international in scope.

Provides access to documents and judgments.

News and analysis service tracking international arbitrations between foreign investors and sovereign governments.

Offers international investment treaty law materials as well as advanced research tools. From the ISLG home page, click the 'LOGIN' button at the top right.

Comprehensive collection of legal treatises on U.S. and British law published from 1800 through to 1926.

Provides access to peer-reviewed articles on every aspect of public international law.

Indexing and abstracts for US and international criminal justice publications.

Citation database of policy documents, parliamentary transcripts, government guidance and think-tank research.

Access to thousands of books from the scholarly lists of Oxford University Press.

Provides access to legal materials from the People's Republic of China.

Supports research on crime, its causes and impacts, legal and social implications, as well as law enforcement and security services.

Enables you to answer methodology questions during the research process. It links full-text book, journal and reference content with advanced search and discovery tools, including visual search tools called Methods Maps.

World Trade Organization (WTO) law research database. It contains WTO agreements, instruments and jurisprudence, as well as commentary and other materials.

Free, independent and non-profit global legal research facility, providing access to databases of case-law, legislation, treaties, law reform reports, law journals, and other materials from over 100 jurisdictions worldwide.