Education

Bibliographic and full text database of education research and information produced by the Education Resource Information Center (ERIC), sponsored by the U.S. Institute of Education Sciences (IES). Content covers journal articles, research reports, curriculum and teaching guides, conference papers, dissertations and theses, and books.

Comprehensive collection of educational research documents relating to educational trends, policy, and practices.

Search international literature in psychological, social, behavioural, and health sciences from 1806 to the present.

Searchable database of electronic research theses held in European repositories. The theses listed are open access - publicly available, in full, without charge. The DART-Europe Portal does not store theses, but aims to provide a link to at least one electronic copy of every thesis listed in the database.

Includes bibliographic references to journal articles and books, reviews and selected chapters dating back to 1951. Its broad coverage includes anthropology, economics, political science and sociology, and is international in scope.

Search for articles from all American Psychological Association journals.

A not-for-profit organisation providing independent education evidence.

HESA collect, process and publish data about higher education in the UK.

Statistical data related to education in the U.S. and other nations.

Enables you to answer methodology questions during the research process. It links full-text book, journal and reference content with advanced search and discovery tools, including visual search tools called Methods Maps.

Citation database of policy documents, parliamentary transcripts, government guidance and think-tank research.