East Asian Studies

Business research database, providing full text journal articles back to 1886, and searchable cited references back to 1998. Covers all disciplines of business, including marketing, management, MIS, POM, accounting, finance and economics.

Includes bibliographic references to journal articles and books, reviews and selected chapters dating back to 1951. Its broad coverage includes anthropology, economics, political science and sociology, and is international in scope.

Digital library of academic journal archives, books, and primary sources in many disciplines.

British Foreign Office files dealing with China, Hong Kong and Taiwan between 1919 and 1980.

Includes digital and searchable scans of all pages published in The Japan Times between 1897 and 2019.

Database of the 朝日新聞, one of Japan's oldest and largest national daily newspapers, with full text searching from 1879 to the present.
It includes AERA and 週間朝日, two leading weekly magazines as well as 現代用語事典 知恵蔵 .

Online database of resources related to Korean society, tourism, culture, sports, history, economy and inter-Korean relations.

Journals dedicated to Korean culture, arts and society.

Korean classic films with English subtitles at Youtube provided by Korean Film Archive

Searchable Korean film database. Directory and Korean Film News are provided.

Up-to-date news about China, with searchable texts of government position papers.

Open Data from the Government of the Hong Kong Special Administrative Region.

Data Catalogue Site of the Japanese Government.

Open data portal from Korea.

Chinese economic, development and census statistics.

Information on the history, people, government, economy, geography, communications, transportation, military, and transnational issues for 267 world entities.

Open access to global development data.

Financial institution to foster economic growth and cooperation in the Asian region.