Explore your Library Subject Guide to find useful information and resources to support you throughout your studies and develop your research skills and digital capabilities - from the start of your course to your final project or dissertation.
Full text database of over 2,000 Korean scholarly journals in society, literature, economics and business, medical science, humanities, theology, law and administration, arts, engineering, natural sciences, and education.
Primary resources and ebooks on Korean Studies in history, geography, literature, art, philosophy, social science, national science, culture and dictionaries.
Full text database of Korean scholarly journals in society, literature, economics & business, medical science, humanities, theology, law & administration, arts, engineering, natural science, and education.
This database allows you to search across South Korea’s major libraries.
Searches can be conducted in specific library databases or across all of them.
A comprehensive search engine that allows access to 1,300,000 full text articles and 570,000 theses from Korean Scholarly Associations and Universities.
Provides information about academic journals, articles and authors, and was created as an instrument to analyse their influence based on number of citations.
Official statistics produced by over 120 statistical agencies covering more than 500 subject matters as well as the latest data on international finance and economy from international organizations (i.e. IMF, World Bank, OECD) are available on KOSIS
The Institute provides access to research focused on the issue of the ownership of Dokdo. This includes individual articles, legal documents and the Institute’s own publications.
library@sheffield.ac.uk 
0114 222 7200 
libraryhelp.shef.ac.uk